Art in poster property of “Subnormality” webcomic creator, Winston Roundtree.

 

Though it’s been around for years, I’ve only just started reading through the webcomic Subnormality lately.

And I must say, it is my kind of humor.

In other words, as each of those individual strips proves, it’s off-beat, weird imagery is reminiscent of the Looney Tunes and The Far Side humor I was raised on.  Just absolutely love it!

Don’t get me wrong; I’m still all about xkcd and Wondermark (not to mention Real Life Comics which, eerily enough, reflect my and my husband’s lives a little too accurately), but still, something new and different (or at least new to me) is always welcome!

Question:

What about you good nerds and nerdettes out there?  What online comic do you really relate to, if any?  

Leave a Reply

