After considering what to write about today, I’ve realized I haven’t given a shout out to one of my favorite video series’ on Youtube:  The Flog!

I started watching some months ago after realizing that, while the game vids my husband watches are funny and informative, they’re also very male-dominated with little room for a woman’s touch.

The Flog, a vlog presented by Felicia Day of “The Guild” fame, provides the perfect remedy for that!  So, if you’re craving some nerdy, geeky news from a cute redhead that has more of a feminine touch, start with episode one below!

In other news, I had my Hubby home for MLK day this past weekend.  It was awesome!  In between us taking turns yelling at Fallout 3 (me) and Far Cry 3 (him), I ‘discovered’ the following amusement.  (Thanks, Cracked.com!)

QUESTION THOU SHALT ANSWER BELOW, IN YON COMMENT SECTION:   What did YOU do for MLK Day?!  

Leave a Reply

